Widget homepage right side


The Well Seasoned Clarinet

arr. Ronen Nissan ft. Andy Miles, clarinet

The cycle of the four Sea­sons has always fas­ci­nated mankind. It aspired many great mas­ter­pieces and com­po­si­tions, be it in 18th cen. Venice, 19th cen. St Peters­burg or in 20th cen. New york or Buenos Aires.

All new arrange­ments, writ­ten espe­cially by Ronen Nis­san for this project for Andy Miles, put the solo Clar­inet in the fore­ground, with the orches­tra not as a mere back­ground but rather as an equal part­ner in the musi­cal dialogue.

Vienna Tango Quintert by Stefan Panfili_1

Vienna Tango Quintet

arr. Ronen Nissan