Posts Tagged Tchaikovsky

Musica Sacra in Tulln

Musica Sacra in Tulln
Read more

The Well Seasoned Clarinet

Program: Vivaldi: Le Quattro Stagioni (The Four Seasons) - a new contemporary arrangement for Clarinet and strings Tchaikovsky: Les Saisons (excerpts arranged for chamber orchestra) Piazzolla: Quatro Estaciones Portenas (version for Clarinet and chamber orchestra)  Jazz Seasons: Summertime, Autumn Leaves, Stormy Weather, I love Paris in the Springtime (version for ClarinetRead more

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message